Tonight I had a great conversation with Jenna. For those of you that don’t know, Jenna is my girlfriend who I am quite fond of. We talked about a lot of things in pertaining to the future that we would love to see in our own lives. How we imagine things to be in the ideal world. She and I both have vague concepts of what we would look for as we both seem to live in the moment and that dictates the situation.

The questions I am going to ask you are similar to the ones she and I talked about and maybe a few more. But where did the idea come from? Well it came from a dream or a sequence of dreams that I may have concocted while trying to fall asleep last night.

So the questions. Please feel free to answer any and all of these. If you don’t have the answer, you don’t have to feel obligated to put something.

What is your ideal wedding? If you’re already married, would you change anything about it?
Who would you invite to your wedding party?
Where would you have it?
What would you do if there wasn’t a budget?
Would you have a band or a dj?

What would you do if you won the lottery?
Would you invest, if so in what?
Would you donate/tithe/share with family and friends?
What would you buy?
Where would you go?

If you could have one job, what would it be?

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Do you have a bucket list?
If yes, what is on it?

What did you want to be when you grew up? Are you working towards that, or have you lost sight of it?

These are questions to get you thinking. Maybe these questions will open doors you didnt know existed. I hope that you will talk about these questions with someone important to you or maybe you can just tell me. There are countless answers to these questions and I’m curious to know.

If you do win the lottery, I am not going to hit you up for money. Don’t feel obligated to withhold your opinions on what you would do. There is no wrong answer.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Matt

