Good morning? Early morning or maybe late evening. It’s all in how you look at it. Regardless, I have become inspired at 12:25 pacific standard time. The thing is, I write a lot. Well, not as much lately. However the lack of writing stems from not having this application on my phone. I tend to write on here more than my computer.

Anyway, I’m inspired. Through the wall I have heard “Youth of the Nation” by P.O.D. at least 4 times. This has nothing to do with my inspiration, but maybe it’s a sign. I have a voice. I have a lot on my mind, but I don’t always have an avenue to express that.

I am going to turn a leaf and use this page as more than a creative outlook. I want this to become a page of inspiration and a page of insight. Though my words, when in a poetic sense, may not mean much I am hoping to expand my thoughts. Sure, sometimes I’ll write poetically. That isn’t going away. It’s a huge part of me. However, I am going to try to do more. There is a lot going on in my head at all times. I need to let it all out.

So welcome and hello.

I’m matt. I’m 25 and I’m inspired.

